0 items / £0.00

T-Shirt & CD Package


Image of T-Shirt & CD Package

CD in full colour printed card sleeve
Signed lyric sheet
T-Shirt (Black with white print)

Hypnosister debut EP
Track listing:
01. Poorly Boy
02. Bother
03. Breath
04. Ghost
05. I'm Going To Die
06. Scribbles

All orders will be sent out within a couple of weeks

*** Tshirt sizes LARGE, XL and XXL are currently unavailble for for this package